Connect with us


Tinubu Ministerial Portfolios Released, Keyamo Aviation Minister [Full List]

Avatar photo



Tinubu Ministerial Portfolios Released, Keyamo Aviation Minister [Full List]

Nigeria’s President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, has unveiled a captivating array of portfolio assignments for his handpicked team of ministers.

This online news platform understands that the Presidency released Tinubu Ministerial Portfolios on Wednesday, August 16, 2023.

iexclusivenews Nigeria reports that Tinubu Ministerial Portfolios released by the Presidency on Wednesday are as follows:

Yusuf Sununu – Minister of Education,

Nyesom Wike – FCT

Mohammed Badaru – Defence

Ahmed Dangiwa – Housing and Urban Development

Simon Lalong – Labour and Employment

Bosun Tuani – Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy

Ishak Salaco – Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management

Wale Edun – Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy

Bunmi Tunji – Minister of Marine and Blue Economy

Adedayo Adelabu– Minister of Power,

Tunisia Alausa – Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare

Dele Alake – Minister of Solid Minerals Development

Lola Ade-John- Minister of Tourism

Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation

Doris Anite – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Uche Nnaji – Minister of Innovation Science and Technology

Nkiruka Onyejeocha – Minister of State, Labour and Employment

Uju Kennedy – Minister of Women Affairs

David Umahi – Minister of Works

Festus Keyamo – Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development

Abubakar Momoh – Minister of Youth

Betta Edu – Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation

Ekperikpe Ekpo – Minister of State, Gas Resources

Heineken Lokpobiri – Minister of State, Petroleum Resources

John Enoh – Minister of Sports Development

According to sources within the Presidency, a date has not been fixed yet for the inauguration of the ministers but a ministerial retreat will commence very soon.


Hannatu Musawa – Minister of Art, Culture and the Creative Economy

Muhammad Badaru – Minister of Defence

Bello Matawalle – Minister of State Defence

Yusuf T. Sunumu – Minister of State Education

Ahmed Dangiwa – Minister of Housing and Urban Development

Abdullahi Gwarzo – Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development

Atiku Bagudu – Minister of Budget and Economic Planning

Kaduna. – Minister of Environment and Ecological Management.

Mairiga Mahmud – Minister of State, FCT .

Bello Goronyo – Minister of State, Water Resources and Sanitation.

Abubakar Kyari – Minister of Agriculture and Food Security.

Tahir Momoh – Minister of Education.

Sa’idu Alkali – Minister of Interior.

Yusuf Tuggar – Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Ali PAto – Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Development .

Ibrahim Gaidam – Minister of Police Affairs

U MAIgari Ahmadu – Minsiter of State, Steel Development.

North Central

Minister of Steel Development – Shuaibu Audu

Minister of Information National Orientation – Muhammed Idris

Attorney General of Federal and Minister of Justice – Lateef Fagbemi

Minister of Labour and Employment – Simon Lalong

Minister of State, Police Affairs – Imman Suleiman Ibrahim

Minister of Special Duties and Intergovernmental Affairs – Zephianiah Jisalpo

Minister of Water Resources and sanitation – Joseph Utsev

Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security – Aliyu Sabi Abdullah

Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo

Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh

Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu

Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo

Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri

Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh

Minister of Federal Capital Territory – Nyesom Wike

However, iexclusivenews recalls that the President of the Nigerian Senate Godswill Akpabio, announced ministerial nominees of President Bola Tinubu last month.